Contoh proposal usaha bengkel motor

31 Mei 2012 pukul 11.15 | Ditulis dalam Uncategorized | 1 Komentar
Tag:

Assalamu’alaikum brother semua..

Ketemu lagi dengan coretan yang semoga aja bisa bermanfaat…

Langsung saja, disini aku hanya ingin berbagi aja dengan Anda semua yang ingin mengembangkan bisnis ataupun memulai bisnis dibidang bengkel motor.

Disini aku akan menyisipkan sebuah contoh proposal usaha bengkel motor. Yah, mungkin langsung aja tanpa banyak panjang lebar penjelasannya dan langsung download aja….

download disini

Semoga ini bermanfaat untuk semua orang dan SEMANGAT TERUS PEMUDA INDONESIA

Wassalamu’alaikum…

Salam Blogger Indonesia…….

1 Komentar »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. We all take a shower and then go out, so my grandmother in the yard, give me put water,
    let me take a bath in the yard, because at that time
    no one, the home also only grandmother and our two sisters, so I just in the yard, began to take
    a bath, but who knows it in my quick wash good, my grandpa and grandma
    came in together, at that time I naked, although not development good
    body, but let I don’t know what to do, the grandmother had thought I small, it doesn’t matter, did not know this to the developing me is the size of the strike, from then
    on, I began to like and grandpa close, and even if the elder sister can sit in the grandpa’s legs, and grandpa play of very enthusiastic, but to me, that’s the impossible,
    I even don’t want to stay outside the family’s home,Adidas js teddy
    bear, although from her grandmother’s house is I most like to go, but at that time, I was suddenly don’t like to stay
    in there. The overall feel of the adizero micoach remains
    the same. Probably, all of us will probably be put on Adidas Js Wings Sale 2011 Adidas Js Wings Sale women as well
    as, some advantageous Air or even Max Adidas Js Wings Sale
    are very important.


Tinggalkan Balasan

Buat situs web atau blog gratis di WordPress.com.
Entries dan komentar feeds.

